Contact Details

​St Oran's College welcomes all enquiries. For more information please write to us, phone or e-mail.

Physical Address

550 High Street

Boulcott Lower Hutt 5010

New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 31 043

Boulcott Lower Hutt 5010

New Zealand

Phone

+64 4 9391260

E-mail

info@storans.school.nz 

Absence Notification

absences@storans.school.nz or via the St Oran's app

Full Staff List


Mrs Nada Andic  nandic@storans.school.nz     Ext. 700

Ms Lorraine Andrews  landrews@storans.school.nz   Ext. 701

Mrs Megan Bailey mbailey@storans.school.nz     Ext. 852

Mr James Barber jbarber@storans.school.nz   Ext. 724

Mrs Christine Barnett   cbarnett@storans.school.nz 

Ms Barbara Bialy bbialy@storans.school.nz     Ext. 845

Mrs Sarah Bourke  ​​sbourke@storans.school.nz  Ext. 708

Mrs Juliette Brasier  jbrasier@storans.school.nz     Ext. 705

Mrs Kate Broadley  kbroadley@storans.school.nz  Ext. 748  

Mrs Philippa Carter  pcarter@storans.school.nz   Ext. 825

Mr Tom Chatterton  tchatterton@storans.school.nz    Ext. 725

Mrs Dianne Clayton dclayton@storans.school.nz     Ext. 704 

Mrs Catherine Collins  ccollins@storans.school.nz

Mrs Julie Collow   jcollow@storans.school.nz     Ext. 702

Mrs Sarah Coales   scoales@storans.school.nz     Ext. 711

Miss Amelia Court    acourt@storans.school.nz   Ext. 705

Mr Tim Dagger   tdagger@storans.school.nz   Ext. 706

Mr Keith Deverall  kdeverall@storans.school.nz     Ext. 712

Ms Mia Dowman  mdowman@storans.school.nz  Ext. 821

Ms Jeanette Duffy  jduffy@storans.school.nz    Ext. 744

Mr Paul Dyer  pdyer@storans.school.nz     Ext. 833

Mrs Lizzy Eaves  leaves@storans.school.nz   Ext 710

Mr Darcy Epplett  depplett@storans.school.nz 

Mr Alex Ewens   aewens@storans.school.nz   Ext. 718

Ms Cindy Ford   cford@storans.school.nz     Ext. 820

Mrs Phillipa Freeman  pfreeman@storans.school.nz   Ext. 714

Rev Sue Fenton  sfenton@storans.school.nz    Ext. 826

Mrs Melina Gilbert  mgilbert@storans.school.nz  Ext. 729

Ms Barbara Gregan  bgregan@storans.school.nz     Ext. 801

Ms Stacey Hartley-Smith  shartley-smith@storans.school.nz   Ext. 704

Mr Chris Hosnell  chosnell@storans.school.nz     Ext. 703

Ms Helen Jones  hjones@storans.school.nz     Ext. 720

Mrs Shobha Kalyan skalyan@storans.school.nz     Ext. 850

Ms Akiko Kodama  akodama@storans.school.nz     Ext. 721

Mrs Varsha Kumar   vkumar@storans.school.nz  Ext. 722

Mr George Lake   glake@storans.school.nz   Ext. 716

Mr Livisi Latailakepa   llatailakepa@storans.school.nz    Ext. 723

Mrs Jo Machin  jmachin@storans.school.nz     Ext. 741

Ms Charlotte Machin French  cmachinfrench@storans.school.nz  Ext. 733

Mrs Irene Mason  imason@storans.school.nz    Ext. 823

Mrs Anne Martin  amartin@storans.school.nz     Ext. 832

Miss Katrina Matthews  kmatthews@storans.school.nz  Ext. 755

Mrs Diane McCarthy   dmccarthy@storans.school.nz  

Ms Paulene Munn  pmunn@storans.school.nz     Ext. 837​​​

Mrs Natasha Parsons  nparsons@storans.school.nz   Ext. 739

Mrs Jessica Patel   jpatel@storans.school.nz  Ext. 719

Ms Robyn Patston   rpatston@storans.school.nz     Ext. 731

Mr Roberto Paulet  rpaulet@storans.school.nz     Ext. 728

Mrs Karen Phillips   kphillips@storans.school.nz     Ext. 732

Mrs Sarah Phillips   sphillips@storans.school.nz  Ext. 810

Ms Johanna Pibal  jpibal@storans.school.nz     Ext. 857

​​​​​​​Mrs Amanda Sagar   asagar@storans.school.nz  Ext. 709  

Ms Debs Siegert   dsiegert@storans.school.nz     Ext. 735

​​​​​​​Mrs Wendy Sowden  wsowden@storans.school.nz   Ext. 717

Mrs Jacqui Steedman   jsteedman@storans.school.nz     Ext. 736

Miss Rosa Swann    rswann@storans.school.nz  Ext. 713

Mrs Rebecca Urquhart  rurquhart@storans.school.nz     Ext. 707

Mr Sammy Wang  swang@storans.school.nz    Ext. 726

Ms Louise Westerkamp  lwesterkamp@storans.school.nz     Ext. 734

Mrs Cherie Wildon  cwildon@storans.school.nz     Ext. 822

Mrs Caro Willis   cwillis@storans.school.nz  Ext. 737

Mrs Sarah  Worthington  sworthington@storans.school.nz   Ext. 842