Board of Proprietors

The Board of Proprietors is responsible for the school's building and development as well as the school's special character.

   Chairperson            Mrs Elizabeth Coe                                                      
   Deputy Chairperson            Mrs Lynley McInnarney
   Treasurer            Mr Martin Leck
   Board Members

            Mrs Deena Anderson

            Mr Alan McGhie 

            Mr Cory White

            Mr Jamie Moore

            Mrs Anthea Fitzsimons 

            Mr Malcolm Galloway

   Chaplain             Ms Megan Ward
   Principal             Ms Amanda Gibbs
   Alumni and Friends Rep            Mrs Jessica Harris
   Parents Assn Reps

            Mr Geoff Proctor

            Mrs Nicola Janes

​​​​​​​   Secretary           Mrs Cherie Wildon

Upcoming Board of Proprietors Meetings:​​​​​​​

Wednesday 21 June 2023

Wednesday 23 August 2023

Thursday 26 October 2023

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Board of Proprietor Policies:

Debt Collection Process Policy 

Complaints Policy